anie emergenza covid 19

Task Force – Contatti


DIREZIONE GENERALE
Avv. Maria Antonietta Portaluri
Assistente Laura Paredi
Cell. 3421643992
Email segreteriadirezione@anie.it


AREA SVILUPPO ASSOCIATIVO
Responsabile Paolo Gaiotti
Cell 3351009719
Email paolo.gaiotti@anie.it


AREA INTERNAZIONALE
Responsabile Sara Fragasso
Cell. 3351203961
Email mariarosaria.fragasso@anie.it


AREA AMBIENTE
Responsabile Filomena d’Arcangelo
Cell. 3351814376
Email filomena.darcangelo@anie.it


AREA LEGALE
Responsabile Alessandra Toncelli
Cell. 3356367821
Email alessandra.toncelli@anie.it


ANIE ENERGIA
Responsabile Marco Vecchio
Cell. 3357926012
Email marco.vecchio@anie.it


ANIE AUTOMAZIONE
Responsabile Marco Vecchio
Cell. 3357926012
Email marco.vecchio@anie.it


ANIE ASSOASCENSORI
Responsabile Silvia Migliavacca
Cell. 3349605337
Email silvia.migliavacca@anie.it


ANIE RINNOVABILI
Responsabile Michelangelo Lafronza
Cell. 3428908187
Email michelangelo.lafronza@anie.it


 ANIE CSI
Responsabile Claudio Conta
Cell. 3426484072
E-mail claudio.conta@anie.it


ANIE AICE
Responsabile Umberto Paroni
Cell. 3351864787
Email umberto.paroni@anie.it


ANIE ASSIFER
Responsabile Francesco Iannello
Cell. 3355691251
Email Francesco.Iannello@anie.it


ANIE COMPONENTI ELETTRONICI
Responsabile Daniela Colagiorgio
Cell. 3421147122
Email daniela.colagiorgio@anie.it


ANIE SICUREZZA
Responsabile Andrea Ceppi
Cell. 3331200695
Email andrea.ceppi@anie.it